Board of Directors/Donors

The Rockville Bach Academy

ChorSymphonica is the House Ensemble of The Rockville Bach Academy,
a 501 (c) (3) Non-Profit chartered in Maryland.  

Members 2018-2022
David H. Morrison
Timothy Newton, DMA
Ronald Duquette, Treasurer
Patrice Weiglein Roe, President
Richard Allen Roe, Conductor/Artistic Director,  ex-officio

Our Donors

Over $10,000
David H. Morrison

Over $5,000
Richard Allen and Patrice Weiglein Roe*

Over $2,000
Phebe Novakovic

Over $100 
Kay Benson*
Diana Cantrelle*
Joe and Patty Donahue*
Ron Duquette*
Timothy Newton
Elizabeth Smylie*
Fred and Ellen Wygal
Susanne B. Wiggins*

Up to $100
Clinton Adams
John B. Brewer
Melissa Coombs
Joseph Coury
Robert Eisenberg
Gregg Forte
Cathryn Frazier-Neely
Mark W. Frazier
Jay Frost
Gregory Gormley
Michael Gray
Lisa Greenfield
Meg Greenfield
Maryann Ibach
Peter Jacobsen
Kelly Jones
Muriel Jean Langworthy
Arthur LaRue
Paul LaRue
Wyndeth Davis LaRue
Joan Marie Luke
Dianne McAndrew
Gail McCarthy
Susanne B. Wiggins
Mary McEachern
Christopher Moehlenkamp
Ruth Munk
Victoria A. Parrotta
Ann K. Rimicci
Evelyn Rivera
Benjamin K. Roe
Merle Senyk
Howard Spendelow
John Thieman
Margaret Van Lierde
Suzanne B. Wiggins
Fred & Ellen Wygal

Foundation and Government Support
Over $10,000
The Arts and Humanities Council of Montgomery County

Over $5,000
The Paul M. Angell Family Foundation

Over $2,000
Maryland State Arts Council
The Montgomery County Executive Ball Fund
The Music Performance Trust Fund
The Wheeler Foundation

*19/19/19 Contributors